Colombia

Delegados e integrantes


Nombre Nodo o Representación/  Universidad/ Ciudad  Correo electrónico
Beatriz Londoño Toro,

Asistentes:   Sheila Giraldo, Camila Villalobos y Juliana Ardila

Secretaría Ejecutiva de la Red /

Representante Universidades Fundadoras/ Universidad del Rosario, Bogotá

beatriz.londono@urosario.edu.co; sheila.giraldo@urosario.edu.co; 

camila.villalobos@urosario.edu.co;

juliana.ardila@urosario.edu.co

Olga Perdomo Nodo Nororiente.   Organizadora XVII Encuentro Nacional Red Sociojurídica /  Universidad de Santander,  Cúcuta olgal794@gmail.com

ol.perdomo@mail.udes.edu.co

 

Denisse Herreño  y Eliberto Sierra Nodo Nororiente.  Coordinación Nodo Nororiente/  Organizadora  XVII Encuentro Nacional de la Red / Universidad Santo Tomás, Bucaramanga ustabuca@hotmail.com; red.nodo.nororiente@hotmail.com
Daniel Barragán Nodo Centro.  Coordinador Nodo Centro / Universidad La Gran Colombia, Bogotá daniel.barragan@ugc.edu.co; nodocentroredsociojuridica@gmail.com

 

Isabel Goyes  y Omar Alfonso Cárdenas Nodo Sur.  Coordinación Nodo Sur / Universidad de Nariño, Pasto ciesju@udenar.edu.co; goyesisa@gmail.com; derecho@udenar.edu.co

omalca-udenar@hotmail.com

Giovanna Patricia Uribe Nodo Suroccidente. Coordinadora Nodo Suroccidente/ Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Palmira giovanna.uribe@upb.edu.co

 

Sandra Villa Villa Nodo Caribe Coordinadora / Universidad Libre, Barranquilla sandra.villa@unilibre.edu.co
Luisa Fernanda Hurtado Nodo Eje Cafetero.  Coordinadora Nodo Eje Cafetero.  Universidad Libre,  Pereira lfhurtado@unilibrepereira.edu.co
Esteban Muñoz Nodo Antioquia. Coordinación Nodo Antioquia.  Universidad Remington, Medellín esteban.munoz@uniremington.edu.co
Olga Lucía Lopera

 

Representante Universidades Fundadoras/ Universidad de Antioquia, Medellín ciderechoypolitica@udea.edu.co
Judith Echeverria Molina;

Juan Pablo Sarmiento

Representante Universidades Fundadoras/ Pontificia Universidad Javeriana jechever@uninorte.edu.co
Yadira Alarcón Representante Universidades Fundadoras/ Pontificia Universidad Javeriana yalarcon@javeriana.edu.co
Carolina Vergel Representante Universidades Fundadoras/ Universidad Externado de Colombia carolina.vergel@uexternado.edu.co
Fernanda Navas  y Jinyola Blanco Editoras Revista Escenarios Sociojurídicos/  Universidad Antonio Nariño,  Bogotá fernanda.navasc@gmail.com

jinyola.blanco@gmail.com

escenariossociojuridicos@gmail.com

 

Enrique Alvarado Web Master Red Sociojurídica.  Bogotá ealvarado9@gmail.com